Teresa Santiago - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

First-Time Buyer 04/11/12 05:57 PM I will recommend Teresa to anyone.

I'm First Time Homebuyer and it was a great experience she know everything, she have the professionalism that i was looking. I thought buying a house for first time will be a stressful process, but when i met her and talk about what kind a house i was looking, she sent to me a list of houses, I choose 10 and she didn't have any complaints to see those houses in one day finally we found our dream home in just one day we did the offer and she took care of the rest: paper work ,phone calls ,negotiation everything . The buying process won't take too long she likes to work with you right at the first time, she tell u what the best for you she always keep in mind ur budget. The best of all of this is we got the House just on time before our lease expire! I'm glad that i met her. I'm completely satisfied. Thank u Teresa and all ur Team, Congratulations I'll send 5 stars for your Professionalism, Dedication, Communication, Trustworthiness and Negotiation. Gracias Sra Teresa We got a new Friend Good Luck.

Yamileth Corvera

First-Time Buyer 04/12/14 09:30 AM I liked Teresa's style of work: she was never pushy, but always reliable and professional; she has had enough patience to deal with us for quite a long time (several years) while we were looking for a new house.

I am glad we had Teresa as our real estate agent.

Elena Tsvetkova

05/29/06 12:00 AM Teresa is very proffesional and a subject matter expert

JoseA Rivera

05/25/10 12:00 AM Teresa is great, very understanding, patient and bilingual.

She is very easy to work with and very friendly. Teresa worked with both my parents and I and we will contact her again in the future :)

Martha Mondragon

11/04/06 12:00 AM Teresa was a great agent!

Nothing was too much trouble for her. She spent the entire weekend with us and never seemed to have "something better to do". Very professional and friendly. I'd definately recommend her to a buyer or seller.

Victor Brown

03/17/08 12:00 AM Teresa was very helpful in guiding me through the home buying process with my first house.

I will certainly look to her for any future real estate transactions.

Duane Stoddard

Relocator 09/19/15 03:08 PM Teresa helped me purchase my first home.

She was very easy to work with, and a great help the entire way. Almost 6 years later, she also helped me sell that same house. She was the first I thought of when I needed a realtor. She once again made the process very easy, and my house was under contract in only two weeks.

Chris Haney

02/14/06 12:00 AM Teresa was fantastic.

I was afraid to step out on my own and she coached me thru the process with the greatest of confidence. She believed in me even when I didn't. I love my home and thanks to Teresa I will never doubt myself again

Name Withheld by Request

First-Time Buyer 03/02/15 08:47 AM DEFINITELY FIVE STARS.

NONE LESS THAN EXCELLENT SERVICE. ALWAYS AVAILABLE, PATIENT AND WILLING TO SHOW US WHATEVER HOUSE WE WANTED TO SEE AND TO GIVE US THE INFORMATION WE NEEDED. TO RESUME, I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND HER TO WHOEVER IS LOOKING TO BUY A HOUSE.

Linda Baez

Investor 04/25/15 10:03 AM I really like Teresa's Job.

She is very professional, she understands the point of view of the seller. I have worked with her for several years, first I was the buyer and now that I was the seller I can say she knows the market and her advises were very useful to sell the house.

Martha Casas

Growing Household 08/22/16 06:22 AM Teresa was very knowledgeable and responsive.

She helped coordinate with the other realtor very well, and assisted with some bumps in the road on the other end. A smooth process.

Todd Hyden

03/05/06 12:00 AM Tereesa was outstanding

John Logan

03/02/06 12:00 AM She was the best.

If it weren't for her fast thinking and taking control of the situation I would have lost the house. She took over a very difficult situation and made it less stressful for me since my home was going into foreclosure. She moved very quickly and got my home sold effortlessly.

Name Withheld by Request

Upsizing 07/06/17 07:02 AM We are very happy having Mrs.

Santiago as our realtor, we thank her for her patience working with us and look forward to continuing to work with her. Thank you so much, blessing. Carlos & Blanca Sandoval.

Carlos Sandoval

05/17/06 12:00 AM Our agent was very intuitive with are needs.

She was always a step ahead of us, and we felt that she really understood what we were looking for in our first home.

WilmarJose Padilla

Investor 03/01/16 05:03 AM Teresa helped us for several years in buying and selling property.

Even though, we asked beyond the relative pricing we were able to get exactly what we asked for, in large part, due Teresa's patience and professional service. She was not afraid to think outside the box. We would use her again as our agent if we ever chose to buy or sell property.

Mark Johnson

First-Time Buyer 06/02/13 09:00 PM Teresa one of the best, She is wonderful as your best friend, yet professional, detail oriented and always available to meet every client needs.

Great negotiator and guide. She made us feel comfortable and secure with our first time home buying. She became our ace during all our search all the way till finding our dream house, available from dusk to down to answer to any questions. She is the BEST

laleh Robinson

Relocator 07/18/12 10:51 AM We have been working with Teresa for more than one year.

During this time, she has been always ready to answer any questions we may have, and to show us any property we wanted to consider. She is been very quick to make appointments for showings and always went the extra mile to get everything ready. Her willingness to research any property and knowledge of the market were very helpful for us to complete our new home buying process. Her website was also a great tool for us being informed with the latest updates in the homes/areas we were interested. We do not hesitate to recommend Teresa to any person searching for a home.

Bernardo Rueda

07/13/06 12:00 AM My agent was not only very professional, she took care of every problem that came up.

She was very willing to show available homes with little notice and on my schedule. From the moment we met she felt like part of the family. I felt very comfortable with her and would use her again.

Chris Krier

09/17/11 12:00 AM Very persistant even when our Loan didn't work out the first time she got us a second opinion and was able to get us approved and into the house we really wanted.

So excited & happy we now have the house we dreamed of. Thanks to Teresa

Name Withheld by Request

04/18/09 12:00 AM Teresa was a wonderful agent.

She was so patient our move to the Tx area took over 3 years but she never made us feel unimportant or gave up on us. Whenever we called she gave us service as if we were already apporved and purchasing immediately .i will recommend Teresa to anyone moving to the DFW area.

Monique Roberts

First-Time Buyer 07/01/15 01:42 PM Teresa was Super - she spent numerous hours & days helping me find the perfect home in this very tight market.

And...she stayed with me through the entire process start to close. I will recommend her to all my friends who might be looking for property in the future!!!

Kimberly Gibbons

11/05/09 12:00 AM Teresa Santiago provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgable about the real estate housing process!

She has a great personality! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and co-workers.

Sandra Mitchell

04/16/10 12:00 AM Teresa provided an excellent service, she was always helpful and available for fulfilling each and every one of our needs regarding the properties, and helped us find the one we finally chose.

We were very pleased that she was our agent and would recommend her widely.

Name Withheld by Request

04/27/09 12:00 AM Teresa was excellent .

She communicated very well with me in explaining the process. She was always cheerful and supportive and returned calls promptly . I really appreciate the way she guided me though the process. I highly recomment her. Thanks, Teresa!

Name Withheld by Request

04/14/06 12:00 AM Teresa was refered to us by her husband and I was very impressed and feel like she was an angel sent from heaven to help us.

Since I thought we would never find the home in the area we needed to fit out needs.

Name Withheld by Request

04/04/06 12:00 AM It was a great joy to work wity Teresa, She was eager to help with any thing we needed.

we have passed her name to many of our friends.

Tracie Kallmeyer

03/27/06 12:00 AM From the moment I logged on to mls.

com, ZipRealty gave me the most information for the properties I wanted to look at. When I finally decided to bid and buy a property, Teresa was there from start to finish. Great job! Well done! The Burton Family

Susanne Burton

01/31/11 12:00 AM She worked really hard to help guide us to find our perfect first house.

I would recommend her to anyone!

Lauren Findley

Investor 06/27/15 11:26 AM I have worked with Teresa for several years, I really like the way she works, I trust her, she always gives me good advises and as a buyer and as a seller, I have had good business with her.

I also like that she speaks spanish and we can talk easily.

Martha Casas

Property Search